I don't know is it a bug or what, but is this intentional? I don't want to have the impression that screen is still capturing my camera even after i leave the meeting.

my spec is as follow

MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)

2.5 GHz Quad-Core Intel Core i7

16 GB 1600 MHz DDR3

Intel Iris Pro 1536 MB